Seconds of Nachos Grande

Posted: December 11, 2012 in Blog

Since starting up the blog again, I already have two trades in the books from my buddy Chris at Nachos Grande! And this latest package was A&G greatness.

I had ZERO 2012 A&G until this trade. To start out I got the base of two of my PC guys.

Brooks Robinson

cards171

Cal Ripken Jr. – Short Print

cards170

Then the two sketch cards.

Brooks Robinson

cards173

Cal Ripken Jr.

cards172

And to top off this trade, I got the awesome Box Topper of Ripken!

cards174

Thank you so much! Hope you like the cards I sent your way as much as I like these!

Leave a Reply

