Scanning Fool

Posted: November 2, 2012 in Blog

In my quest to add my entire collection of cards to Zistle, I have found a number of cards were missing or had no images. So as I scanned I figured I would continue to show some of them here. Enjoy!

04/59

Nothing like a low numbered Oriole card!

This is just an Atomic Refractor rookie card of Future Hall of Famer Ray Lewis! Not sure how many are out there, but I believe they are pretty rare. If any one knows, let me know please.

This has to be one of my favorite rookie cards. Refractors rock! When you add in my favorite time, one of the fanchise players with an autograph, you have all the requirements for one awesome card!

I really like the odd autographs of other athletes that are included in sets. So these last three cards fit into that category perfectly (a Martial Artist, a Wheelchair Rugby Player, and a Olympic Trap Shooter)!

Comments
  1. Jason says:

    As a Broncos fan…that is one damn fine Peyton Auto!

Leave a Reply

