One of my favorite Palmers

Posted: November 1, 2012 in Blog
Tags: , , ,

I have been adding to my collection pretty regularly, and this next card is one of my favorites. As you have seen in my past posts, I was up to 7 Jim Palmer printing plates. Well this is number 8…

This card is awesome! The overall look of the card is sweet. I would definitely prefer adding more plates like this to my collection. And the design is so much better then some of the current printing plates out there. It seems that the manufacturers now just stick a sticker on the back of the plates and throw them in packs. It appears that they (Upper Deck) spent more time on this card. Well done UD!

Leave a Reply

