I am back

Posted: April 15, 2012 in Blog

Can’t believe I have been away from cards as long as I have been. Judging from my last post that was September 2011! Close to 8 months.

Just figured I would poke my head back into the blog world for a bit and see where it goes. As it stands for now, I will be avoiding purchasing any cards for quite awhile. Have had a few things going on in my life that really ties up my extra funds. But maybe over the course of time I may be able to make a couple of trades and add to my collection that way. We will see where it goes.

As I ease back into this, I will be looking through the collection box and picking out cards I like to share. So I hope you all will enjoy the cards!

Comments
  1. topher says:

    OMG you and I use the same exact wordpress theme. When I clicked over, I was like… what the heck happened to my blog? lol Welcome back!

  2. stryker says:

    Good to have you back!

Leave a Reply

