Topps inception group break

Posted: September 7, 2011 in Blog

The card that were on the pre-sell info for 2011 Inception set look awesome. I was even thinking about picking up a box, that was until I saw the price and you only get 7 cards in a box. That seems a bit crazy! But I did find a group break of this product and it only cost me $5.50 including shipping for the Ravens. Not a bad deal.

I wasn’t sure why I joined this break at first due to the small number of cards. But overall, I feel like I made out pretty well.

A Torrey Smith auto numbered out of /25!

What do you guys think? And does anyone know much about him?

After getting this card in a one box break, I figured I would try one more. And found a cheap case break. All I got was this one card.

Needless to say, I think I am done with group breaks…

Leave a Reply

