Group break results

Posted: August 31, 2011 in Blog

I don’t always have the best of luck with group breaks, but I figured it was time to try my luck. I will let you judge how I did in the two breaks, I am overall very pleased. No huge MOJO hits, but nice additions to my player collection. What do you guys think about the Lineage set? I am really thinking about trying a box, in a bit (once the price goes down).

The cards look pretty sweet. Also picked up a Red Sox slot in one of the breaks, all those cards are up for trade. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

