Trade with Offy

Posted: July 14, 2011 in Blog

It has been a while since I have completed any trades. To break me out of the trade rut I was in, offy from the great blog Sports Syzygy, contacted me about a couple Red Sox cards.

There would be no way I could write about all the cards, so here is just a sampling of cards he sent my way.

I have been looking at a majority of those Ripkens and never actually picked them up. But now they are all mine! I will try to give a more detailed opinion once I scan and have them uploaded into zistle.

Thank you offy, I am looking forward to our next trade!

Leave a Reply

