2 Low Numbered Baltimore cards

Posted: March 31, 2011 in Blog

I am a sucker for numbered cards! I love the idea of owning a card that has a limited number in circulation. I know with all the parallels out there now, there are so many different versions of a card that I will most likely never find them. But when I do find one, I enjoy adding them to my collection. And the best part of this hobby is being to collect whatever and however you want.

15/55

I love Topps Black Border! The only problem I have seen with the Black Borders is that the numbering on the back can be difficult to read sometimes and the black borders can be damaged easily.

09/25

Not a huge fan of Topps Unique, but I could not pass up a low numbered Mr. Jones card!

Leave a Reply

