Newest addition to the Pierce collection

Posted: March 9, 2011 in Blog

I am really enjoying collecting Celtics cards so far and my wife enjoys the change from football and baseball cards. She actually does not mind looking at COMC with me and picking out a few new cards (How cool is that?!?) She seems to like the fact that it’s her home team and she likes the team colors.

Back to the real reason you stop my my humble little blog… THE CARD!

It’s a b-e-a-utiful Paul Pierce patch! This has to be one of my favorite patch cards in the ol’ collection. Also numbered to 25!

Comments
  1. Offy says:

    That is a sweet card. I’ve got a couple of Pierce patches myself, but I don’t think any of them are numbered to 25.

Leave a Reply

