A Wicked Trade – Ravens Edition

Posted: December 5, 2010 in Blog

In the past week, I have received a huge group break and trade package from my good friend Mr. Ortega (blog My Past Time… I Love It.) So as I was sorting all the cards that were sent my way, I was trying to figure out the best way to post them. There are way too many cards for just one post. With tonight’s Ravens game against the Steelers, I figured what better way to get ready for the game then to show off some of the awesome new Ravens cards Mr. Ortega sent my way. This will be the first in a whole series of posts dedicated to the cards I have just received. Thank you so much Ortega, hope to find more to send your way soon.

A handful of Flacco:

Heap:

Ed Reed:

McGahee:

And a couple former Ravens:

LETS GO RAVENS!!

Comments
  1. Tim says:

    Ah that’s where the Troy Smith relic I liked went. Nice pickups!

Leave a Reply

