Trade with Plaschke, Thy Sweater is Argyle

Posted: December 3, 2010 in Blog

A while back, Gregory from Plaschke, Thy Sweater is Argyle commented on my trade bait posts inquiring about a couple of the A&G relics and a Masterpieces Koufax I had posted. After a few emails we worked out an awesome trade.

What’s better then one Joe Flacco relic card….

203/299

How about a second Flacco relic!

This is a really cool card. I like the past Sweet Spot products, so hopefully some time in the near future I will try a box.

But Gregory was not done after those relics, he even included a few Ripkens and other Orioles!

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the cards I sent you as much as I am enjoying the ones you sent my way!

Comments
  1. Glad you enjoyed the cards! Thanks again for the great stuff you sent my way, and I look forward to another trade or two in the future.

Leave a Reply

