Collection Organization

Posted: November 29, 2010 in Blog

As every collector knows, getting your collection in order and keeping it that way can be a challenge. I admit that I have had a problem with organization, however I believe I have found a solution (I actually found this a while ago, just had not used it in a while). I am going player by player and adding all the cards to Zistle, I am starting with the nicer cards and then I will start on the base cards. It is a long process, but when I am done it will help so much. Another thing Zistle helps with is trades, I don’t mean trading through the site, but finding which cards someone is missing.

So I have been scanning a lot of cards, thought I would share some of my favorites so far…

Comments
  1. Mark says:

    I was an early adopter of Zistle. I haven’t been adding much stuff lately. I need to get back there and do some more.

  2. Play at the Plate says:

    I’ve never used Zistle. But I do need some organizational help

Leave a Reply

