Trade with My Cardboard Mistress

Posted: November 18, 2010 in Blog

Recently I had the pleasure of completing a trade with Spankee from My Cardboard Mistress. I posted some trade bait and he claimed some, then I added a few other cards for his player collections. In return, he sent over a lot of awesome cards.

Starting out with 3 different rookie cards:

Then a handful of Markakis and Roberts:

And a bunch of Orioles H.O.F.ers (Including Ripken, B. Robinson, and F. Robinson):

One of my favorite cards from the package!

And to finish of the trade package he even included a Brian Roberts relic:

If you have never been to My Cardboard Mistress, you should check it out. Thank you so much for the trade! Hopefully I will be able to find more cards for you in the near future.

Comments
  1. Spankee says:

    Glad you liked them!

Leave a Reply

