Trade with NatsTown

Posted: November 10, 2010 in Blog

I recently had the pleasure of completing a trade with Jonathan from NatsTown. And I must say when I opened the package I was quite happy with the cards that were included.

Up first is a 2010 Chrome Markakis

Then the same card… But the X-Refractor

Saving the best card for last, is a 2003 Draft Pick Markakis!! I have never seen this card before. This card is one of my better Markakis cards. Does anyone know much about this set?

Thank you so much Jonathan. Hope to trade again sometime soon.

On a side note, everyone should check out the group break being held at My Past Time… I Love it! $19 a slot for a 19 BOX break!

Comments
  1. All I know about the 2003 Draft Picks Set is that I have the Cole Hamels card from the set.

    And that it’s a pretty sweet looking set.

  2. Whoops, need to correct myself. Just looked over the Hamels again, and it’s a reprint of the 2003 card.

    Not sure why they’re reprinting a card that’s less than 10 years old, but a sweet looking set nevertheless.

    The Markakis looks awesome.

Leave a Reply

