New cards added to Picasa

Posted: November 5, 2010 in Blog

Don’t you hate it when you buy a card only to find out later you had it already? Well, that just happened to me. I was on COMC and picked up a cheap Raymond Berry relic card only to find another copy when I was sorting cards. After that, I figured it was time to take the HOF Relic/ Autograph box out and sort through them. I normally post all the cards (Relic/ Auto/ Manufactured) I have on Picasa to help make sure that I don’t pick up doubles.

Anyways, I found 9 cards that were missing in the Picasa web albums and I don’t know if I have posted them on here yet. So here they are…. (Let me know what you think)

Comments
  1. wickedortega says:

    nice cards!!!

Leave a Reply

