Cards from the Car!

Posted: November 3, 2010 in Blog

I have been going through the process of organizing my collection and all the random stacks of cards. I was in my car recently and opened the console and found yet another stack of retail cards. Does anyone else forget cards in their car? I really enjoy some of the cards I found and hopefully I will be able to find good homes for some of the others. Here are a few cards that I found… (All are available except for the R. Lewis, R. Rice, and the Topps Giveaway card.)

Comments
  1. Spankee says:

    you couldn’t have found those before we just traded? Worilds is a VT guy that I don’t have a card of yet.

Leave a Reply

