Blogger Kindness – Priceless Edition

Posted: June 16, 2010 in Blog

Blogger are definitely generous! Recently, I received a package of cards from my good trading friend Joe, from The Priceless Pursuit. I had no idea what was inside, since we had not worked out a trade.

The first thing I saw when opening the package was a huge Eddie Murray card…

Very cool card and to top that he even send me a pack of my own to open!!

And Joe even added more… Yet other pack of “cards” that I had never opened.

The one stick of gum was hard as a rock, needless to say, I did not even attempt to eat it.

And to round out this great package, he even threw in a handful of O’s. Thank you Joe.

Comments
  1. jswaykos says:

    I ate a piece of gum from the tatoo packs and it dissolved instantly.

Leave a Reply

