Card Of The Moment – 2009 Jim Palmer

Posted: May 7, 2010 in Blog

I have always liked the look and feel of the Topps Sterling products, Including the base cards and parallels. I could never bring myself to purchase a box because of the high price. I have been picking up singles as I find them at good prices.

The 2009 Topps Sterling relic cards are overall very beautiful cards. I really enjoy the design and coloring of the card and the way the photograph is incorporated into the card is great. Not to mention, the way the relics are displayed. Sometimes manufacturers try to do too much with the relics and you really can’t see or feel the relic. But I think this card is close to perfect.

Leave a Reply

