BigD should work for Topps!

Posted: May 5, 2010 in Blog

Upon getting the mail a couple days ago, I found a package from BigD (Hey, That’s Mine).

At first I was a little puzzled because I have not sent anything to him recently or set up any trades…

After opening the package, I was overwhelmed by what was inside.

My first Custom Ripken card, hand made by BigD himself. And the design is as good if not better than anything I have seen created by Topps and Upper Deck so far this year.

Many thanks, I owe you!

Comments
  1. BigD says:

    You’re very welcome, glad you liked it.

  2. Play at the Plate says:

    Big D has great customs!!

  3. Ryan says:

    Yeah, he is awesome. That card looks great.

Leave a Reply

