Card Of The Moment – 2009 Brooks Robinson

Posted: April 26, 2010 in Blog

I have been thinking about having a “card of the day” or “card of the week” but after thinking about it I realized that I may not always have the time to post a card all the time, so I will post a Card Of The Moment whenever I buy a card that will be going directly into my PC.

The first Card Of The Moment is a Brooks Robinson autograph. It is from the 2009 Tristar Obak set. You may remember Beardy getting one in the Mojo Beard Box Break. As soon as I saw that card I had to find one, luckily I found one on Check Out My Cards. The only problem I came across was that it was more than I had ever spent purchasing a single card. But overall, this card rocks! Also this particular card is the Red Back Autograph, which means it is numbered out of 5.

Comments
  1. Play at the Plate says:

    That’s a good way to start.

Leave a Reply

