Where have I been?

Posted: April 20, 2010 in Blog

I am really not keeping up on my posts like I have wanted. There are two main reasons for my lack of posting….

First, my faithful scanner finally called it quits. So what little card money I had will now be going to a brand new scanner. Any recommendations out there? Or anything I should look for in particular? I have no idea how to tell the difference between a nice scanner or a crappy one.

Second, my son is starting to take his first few steps. This milestone is very exciting and I am having a hard time keeping up with baseball with trying to teach him everything I can. The idea of running around and playing brings me a lot of joy. I am just waiting for him to start talking now.

But anyway, hopefully I will have a new scanner soon and will be up and running again.

Comments
  1. Ryan says:

    Sorry man, no advice on the scanner, and congrats about your son. That sounds like a great time in your life. I had tried to contact you about your address a little while ago. Can you send that my way? salsmanado at gmail. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

