2008 Masterpieces Football (1 Box Break)

Posted: March 20, 2010 in Blog

I may just be more addicted to Masterpieces football than the baseball version. Don’t get me wrong I really enjoy both, but the football set just seems to draw my attention more. Overall, another fun break but nothing great to speak of. Same as before, if you see something you like leave me a comment and email me an offer.

Black Border:

Red (/199):

089/199

Green (/75):

29/75

Brown (/25):

22/25

Relic:

Autograph:

Leave a Reply

