More stuff from DA Card World

Posted: February 19, 2010 in Blog

Since I ran out completely of medium size top loaders, it was time to place a new order. And I can’t pass up a couple of boxes of cards. In total we picked 3 packs of 2007 SP Rookie edition (which was our free gift), 2 boxes of 2008 Masterpieces Football, and 1 box of 2009 Sweet Spot (which happened to be the most expensive box I have ever picked up).

I love the feeling when new boxes arrive, it is always a rush opening them. I normally would just pick up singles that I want, but the chance/ gamble of getting a card you normally could not find/ afford is hard to pass up.

Anyways, after opening the free packs I found only two cards that really stood out to me…

Not to bad for free cards!

Check back soon, for the Masterpieces and Sweet Spot breaks!

Comments
  1. jswaykos says:

    I just preordered my 2010 Topps Series 2 jumbo from Blowout Cards… I could’ve gotten it for $88 and $7.50 shipping, or I could’ve pushed the order to $99 and gotten shipping free. So basically, I had to buy $11 worth of product for $4..

    I now have enough various sized top loaders to open a small shop :)

Leave a Reply

