2009 Upper Deck – A Piece of History box break

Posted: February 6, 2010 in Blog

This is the 2nd of 3 box breaks I have to post. This box in my opinon was much better than the first break of 2008 Masterpieces baseball. Also this box was fairly cheap. One of the reasons I got it was to push up my total so I would get free shipping. But I must say I enjoyed opening this box. As always, if you see something you like, send me an offer.

Relic:

Autograph:

Box Score Memories (/999):

776/999

Wicked- Would you like this?

Franchise History (/999):

Cut from the Same Cloth (/999):

Stadium Scenes (/999):

428/999

Blue (/299):

097/299

Historical Moments (/150):

006/150

Time Moments (/149 & /999):

Franchise Members 4 (/99):

97/99

Tan (/50):

27/50

And for the Big Hit of the box….

A Piece of Hollywood:An Austin Powers costume piece from Goldmember. This is one of my wife’s favorite movies, so needless to say she was so happy when we got this card. It is going straight into the Personal Collection!

Comments
  1. That Goldmember patch is absolutely awesome!

Leave a Reply

