Upcoming Box Breaks

Posted: February 4, 2010 in Baltimore Colts, Football

After the move and losing my local card shop, I convinced my wife that I was running low on supplies. So we placed an order from Dave and Adam’s card world for supplies and 3 boxes. We got a 2009 Pieces of History, 2008 Masterpieces baseball, and a 2008 Masterpieces football.

Since my order was over $150 I got to pick a free gift and I decided on 3 hobby packs of 2008 Masterpieces Football.

A Black Border James Hardy.

Darren McFadden Event-Worn football memorabilia card

This card is probably one of my favorite football cards in my collection. It is the Blue Border #92 Time Warp with both Peyton Manning and Johnny Unitas (Numbered to 13/50)

Leave a Reply

