Christmas Part Ten (Wrap Up)

Posted: January 5, 2010 in Blog

I am still amazed at all the cards my wife was able to put together for me. She went way beyond anything I was able to get her.

Now comes the hard part, going through and adding all the new cards to my online collection. I have started with the Ripkens she gave me (which were not posted) and I am now over 630 different cards! Over 60% towards my goal for the year, to end 2010 with 1,000 different Ripken cards.

Due to the move, I am very backed up with posts. I have a ton of trade posts to write and scan, CheckOutMyCards purchases to share, 2007 Bowman Chrome Box break, and a very sweet 2008 Heroes box break. Thank you everyone for the trades, I really hope to have them posted soon.

Comments
  1. Looks good… I have never used ebay, but I think I would consider comc on your recommendation…

Leave a Reply

