Cards from eBay

Posted: December 3, 2009 in Blog

24/50

2007 Exquisite Patch! A nice 2 color patch card and numbered too! I am slowly adding to my Ravens collection. I am finding as I look at football cards more, I realize they are more visually appealing than baseball cards. It seems to me that the cards focus on design and quality more.

0920/2001

I have been collecting Brian Roberts since I got back into Baseball cards, and never had a rookie card. So I figured it was time to pick one up.

051/250

Do you know what $.50 and $3.00 shipping can get you on eBay… I would call that a great deal! The only thing that could possibly make this card any better would be a patch, but I am still very happy with this card.

Hope you enjoyed viewing the newest additions to my collection from eBay.

Leave a Reply

