Going out in the mail today…

Posted: December 2, 2009 in Blog

I have been getting tons of trades in the mail, but have been having a hard time making it to the post office to send cards in return.

Today I made getting to the post office my main mission. Sadly I did not have all my packages ready to ship, so I only mailed the following:

My Past Time…. I Love It

The Collective Troll

Roll Out the Barrel

Priceless Pursuit

Play at the Plate

First Day Issue

Great Sports Name Hall of Fame

I am still working on a few more…

But please let me know when these arrive!

Comments
  1. Play at the Plate says:

    That’s a co-ink-e-dink.

  2. Tim says:

    woohoo! Can’t wait to see Joakim!

  3. I got your package today! Thanks! I’ll send my Oriole Hits to you in the fuure!

Leave a Reply

