Trade with Brian and Dinged Corners Assignment

Posted: November 14, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball, Blog, PSA Graded
Tags: , , ,

A few weeks ago Brian from the excellent blog, Play at the Plate, was opening a pack and came across a card I really wanted to add to my collection. While opening 2009 Goodwin Champions, Brian pulled a ON CARD autograph of Nick Markakis! As soon as I saw that I quickly sent him an email and the card is now mine! THANK YOU Brian! I owe you big time.
Play at the plate

Now that brings me to the Assignment Dinged Corners put out. What are your 3 favorite autographed cards?

  1. 1972 Topps Autograph
  2. 2008 Masterpieces Break #8 Jim Palmer Autograph
  3. Play at the plate

There you have it: My top 3 on card autographs. And thank you again Brian!

Comments
  1. Brian says:

    Glad it found a good home!

Leave a Reply

