As I have stated in the past, Beardy and I have completed a number of trades. He is a great trader so I am always on the look out for more stuff to send his way.

Our most recent trade formed due to this card…

card951This is one sweet card! I have been watching them on eBay since Goodwin came out and never got one. Beardy got one and then promptly traded it to me. Dude, Thank you so much!

Of course Beardy also sent a great set of Ripken, Markakis, and Murray cards as well!

card945card944card946card947card942card943card941card948card952card949card950And this next Ripken, I had never seen. I am very happy to add it to my collection.

card953For those of you following my Pursuit of Ripken cards, Beardy’s trade package has offically pushed my collection to over 550 different Ripken cards!

card955card956card954

Comments
  1. wickedortega says:

    lmfao the Cal coin…. I had sent to Bready a while back… Too funny!! Damn you B!!

  2. I have some Ripkens that you might be interested in. hapdude1000 @ yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

