Recently I ran to the local card shop to see what I could find for a few other bloggers. And as always, the bargain bin sucked me in.

They had just busted a box of 2009 Sweet Spot, and I was able to get two of the base cards I wanted (Nick Markakis and Brian Roberts). I really like the design and feel of this product.

card938card932Then I saw a the Nick Markakis and Brian Roberts base from 2009 Tickets to Stardom.

card937card936Then a 2009 SP Authentic Nick Markakis caught my eye.

card933As well as a 2008 SP Authentic Brian Roberts.

card934On top of all the Baseball cards, I was able to find a few Joe Flacco, Ray Lewis and Ed Reed cards I liked.

card940card935card939card931card930

Comments
  1. William says:

    Thanks for commenting my blog. I hope you enjoy it, I am going to try to be a little more frequent with updates. Nice to meet another Oriole fan who isn’t hiding in a bomb shelter somewhere…

  2. Jay says:

    Your card went out today! Sorry for the delay!

    Mojo

  3. Jay says:

    Your card actually went out today. I thought I sent it out with the last group.

    Its on the way.

Leave a Reply

