Weekend Card Shop Visit

Posted: October 11, 2009 in Baltimore Colts, Baltimore Orioles, Baseball, Blog, Football
Tags: , , , , , ,

With it being a nice weekend, I was thinking that I would try to find stuff at the local shop that people may be interested in trading for (the Ripken selection at the shop was not great). With that in mind I was not going to pick anything up other then the cards for trade and top loaders, so as I was going through all the stacks of cards I found a lot of great stuff.

Here are the cards I bought to add to my collection:

Card Shop Football #3Card Shop Football #3

I am thinking about starting up a football collecting, just picking up Ravens cards here and there.Card Shop Football #2

Beardy do you need any of these?

Beardy do you need any of these?

Card Shop Markakis #2Card Shop RobertsAnd now for the cards that I thought a few other bloggers may want:

Card Shop Trade #2Card Shop Trade #3Card Shop Trade #2Card Shop Trade #1See anything you like?? Please let me know.

Comments
  1. beardy says:

    I’ve already got all of those, but thanks for thinking of me.

Leave a Reply

