2008 Upper Deck X (1 Box Break)

Posted: October 5, 2009 in Baseball, Blog
Tags: ,

2008 UDx Break #3

Base:

2008 UDx Break #5Die Cuts

2008 UDx Break #6

2008 UDx Break #8

X:

2008 UDx Break #9X2

2008 UDx Break #10X3

2008 UDx Break #2X4

2008 UDx Break #1Autographs

2008 UDx Break #11

I did not really have the time to organize the set yet. The base cards were thin and about the same as 2009, or should I say that 2009 is like 2008.

The parallels are nice, but I was hoping for different autographs. Oh well, it was cheap!

As always, if you see something you would like, please contact me. I know some of the parallels are not shown.

Comments
  1. Aaron says:

    At least the autos you got were of guys that played in the Majors this year, I bought a box and got two guys that were AAA scrubs.

  2. wickedortega says:

    I’ll take that hanley!!

  3. lonestarr says:

    Apparently there are a few really good autos in X, but I’ve still yet to see one get pulled in probably close to a dozen box breaks. Kevin Hart I could live with when I get around to picking myself up a box though, being a Cubs fan & all.

Leave a Reply

