Going Fishing… Trade Bait (Part 1)

Posted: September 30, 2009 in Baseball
Tags: ,

I have amassed a large collection of relic, autograph, and parallel cards that I really don’t care about. As the title of the post states, all these card are now up for trade. I will continue to post until all are listed. If you see anything you like/ want, contact me. I am currently looking for Cal Ripken Jr., Brian Robert, Nick Markakis, and Adam Jones.

Trade Bait #7Trade Bait #8Trade Bait #6Trade Bait #5Trade Bait #4

Trade Bait #3

Trade Bait #2Trade Bait #1

Comments
  1. Tim says:

    wow…any of the Red Sox definitely…the autos are awesome as well, so is Utley. I’ll email you and see if I have anything you need.

  2. wickedortega says:

    The Big Papi card fo sho!~

  3. madding says:

    Unless someone else wants to grab it, I’d be interested in the Ludwick relic. I don’t have any Ripken/Roberts/Markakis/Jones “hits” at the moment, but I’m going to a card show in a couple of weeks and will look for something if you’d like.

  4. beardy says:

    Are you encroaching on my Markakis/Jones territory?

    I guess the internet is big enough for the both of us.

  5. lonestarr says:

    I will try to find something for that Vladdy.

Leave a Reply

