Third and Final box of Goodwin Champions

Posted: September 28, 2009 in Baseball
Tags: , ,

My wife had bought me a third box as a present, and after opening the first two boxes, I was still excited to break the box! I was really hoping for a Cal Ripken Jr. base, black border mini, regular mini, or even the foil mini. Sadly I did not get any of them! I am still in the process of organizing everything I pulled. But for now I will share the inserts…

Black Border:

Goodwin Box #3 #4

Foil Mini:

Goodwin Box #3 #5

Relic:

Goodwin Box #3 #3

Autograph:

Goodwin Box #3 #6Citizens of the Century:

Goodwin Box #3 #2Background Variation:

Goodwin Box #3 #1

Leave a Reply

