Trade with Joe from the Priceless Pursuit

Posted: September 4, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball
Tags: , ,

After I received the 2007 Upper Deck Masterpieces from Beardy, Joe from the Priceless Pursuit contacted me stated he could finish off my set! I was totally pumped to finish off the set.

I did not realize until I got the note on the cards, that I was missing 3 Ripkens and a Brooks Robinson card. What bad luck for an Orioles fan!

Trade with Joe #1

Trade with Joe #5Trade with Joe #2Trade with Joe #6Trade with Joe #3Trade with Joe #7Trade with Joe #4Thank you Joe, expect Yankee cards in your mailbox soon!

Leave a Reply

