With 2009 Allen & Ginter…

Posted: July 5, 2009 in Blog

Sitting here waiting for the boxes of cards to arrive, I am stuck with the question: Should I collect the insert series this year? Last year, I had no interest in collecting any of the minis. However with the Legends/ Creatures/ Hoaxes inserts and the sketch cards this year, I am really thinking about collecting these. I know it will take quite awhile, but I am up for the challenge. And speaking of challenge, if you are buying a box of 2009 Allen & Ginter I highly recommend joining the 2009 Gint-A-Cuffs. Here is the link to the sign up.

GintaCuffsSo after the Great Gint-A- Cuffs battle, if anyone would like to trade any of these sketch/ mini insert sets please drop me a comment.

Comments
  1. PunkRockPaint says:

    I am not planning on collecting the set this year… I will post my break this weekend. Let me know what you want.

Leave a Reply

