Jim and Brooks

Posted: June 10, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball, Blog
Tags: , ,

As I finish posting from my recent eBay shopping spree, I hope everyone will enjoy them as much as I do. I think there should only be a few more eBay cards on here, since 2009 Allen and Ginter are coming soon and my wife said enough spending on eBay for now. Also I am trying to also keep the player pages and Zistle as up to date as possible.

2005 UD Baseball Heroes Jim Palmer (39) Game-Used Jersey (20/99)

  • 2005 UD Baseball Heroes Jim Palmer #39 Game-Used Jersey (20/99)
    • After this past Oakland A’s series where two Orioles starters don’t even get out of the first inning, here’s to hoping for better pitching.

05 Donruss Greats Brooks Robinson (HOFS-11) Game-Used Bat card

  • 05 Donruss Greats Brooks Robinson HOFS-11 Game-Used Bat card
    • I really like this card for a couple reasons:
      • The Cartoon Oriole Bird
      • Simple Design
      • Nice Brooks Picture

2003 Fleer Fall Classic Brooks Robinson (AAG/BR) Game-used Bat Card (93/100)

  • 2003 Fleer Fall Classic Brooks Robinson AAG/BR Game-used Bat Card (93/100)
    • Now I have both 2003 Fall Classics Robinsons (Brooks and Frank) cards
Leave a Reply

