It’s A Boy!

Posted: March 4, 2009 in Blog

Well the time arrived… my son is born!! After hours in the hospital, my son arrived Saturday morning. I am hoping he will love baseball and baseball collecting as much as I do.

Here is a picture from my wife’s baby shower a week ago.

Baby Shower

I have been out of the blog environment, I will catch up with everyone who has been trying to contact me over the last few days. I promise I will answer all emails and trades as soon as I can.

Comments
  1. Dan says:

    Congratulations! If this is your first, get your sleep while you can! If not, well, then you know the drill already.

  2. Steve says:

    Congratulations ! Welcome to “Dad-hood” ! What did you name him ?

  3. Beardy says:

    Congrats man, that’s awesome!

  4. owlatnight says:

    Congratulations. Hopefully, you won’t be too busy to blog.

  5. Dave says:

    Congratulations!

  6. PunkRockPaint says:

    Sorry for the belated congratulations. I am playing blog-reading-catch-up. Very happy for your family.

Leave a Reply

