Orioles Newspapers

Posted: January 29, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball
Tags: ,

Through my daily cleaning and sorting of all the sports stuff in my house, I have come across 3 newspapers commemorating Orioles History. The first, one of my favorites, is the newspaper from when Brooks Robinson went into the Hall of Fame in 1983. The second is the newspaper from when Cal Ripken Jr. broke Lou Gehrig’s record (2131 consecutive games). And the final is the newspaper from when Cal Ripken Jr. went into the Hall of Fame in 2008.

Yet my problem with these three paper is that I do not know how to preserve them. I would love to display them, but I don’t know how to frame them or protect them at a reasonable price. Does anyone have a solution?

Leave a Reply

