Treasures Found

Posted: January 28, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball
Tags:

After not really focusing on my collection for a long time and just packing stuff into boxes and spare rooms, I needed to start going through it all, mainly due to getting ready for the baby. I have found a lot of cool stuff that I have totally forgotten about. The following weeks I will continue the cleaning effort and hopefully the finds will be just as nice. I have already found a large number of cards that will be available for trading.

First is a Graded Mike Mussina rookie card (1991 Score):

1991 Score Mike Mussina Rookie

Second is the autographed Spring Training program (Rick Dempsey and Terry Crowley just to name a few):

Spring Training 08

Leave a Reply

