Mail Call (28 Jan 09) First Trade

Posted: January 28, 2009 in Baseball, Mailbag
Tags: ,

Today, even with all the ice here in Baltimore, was a great day because I received a package from Dinged Corners (Patricia and Lucy). Not only did it contain a lot of the cards (Base and State) I needed for the 2008 Allen & Ginter set, but also cards from my team, the Baltimore Orioles. I am now currently looking for 54 base cards to complete the 2008 Allen & Ginter set! Woohoo!

Brian Roberts Cards 2008 HeroesCal Ripken Jr. 2005 Showcase

The cards aside, this package had a lot of importance for me due to the fact this was my first trade. With much gratitute, Thank you so much Lucy and Patricia. I hope you enjoy the cards I sent you as much as I enjoy the ones I received.

Leave a Reply

