First O’s Tickets of 2009

Posted: January 25, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball
Tags: , , ,

A few days ago, I saw the calender of all the stadium give-aways for Camden Yards and one jumped out at me: Adam Jones Bobblehead!

Needless to say after picking up both Cal Ripken Jr. and Nick Markakis, I needed to get tickets so I could add Adam Jones to my growing collection of Bobbleheads.

Cal Ripken Jr. Bobblehead #1Cal Ripken Jr. Bobblehead #2Nick Markakis Bobblehead

So if you are going to be in the area June 17th 2009, get tickets and pick up your Adam Jones Bobblehead. Tickets are going fast.

The other give-away I may end up going to is the Koji Uehara T-shirt night. There are two good reasons to go to this game, first (and most important) I would get a shirt of the Japanese pitcher in an Orioles uniform and second its a discount Tuesday (only $8 for Upper Reserve).

For the complete list of the give-aways, click here.

Leave a Reply

