Mail Call (20 Jan 09)

Posted: January 21, 2009 in Baltimore Orioles, Baseball, Mailbag
Tags: ,

2008 Masterpieces Nick MarkakisIn the last batch of mail, I received not one but TWO sweet cards. The first being the card shown above, which is the 2008 Masterpieces Nick Markakis Jersey card. I will say this is one of my favorite Upper Deck series, I like everything about the set. I enjoy the canvas cards, borders, and the images, it is a very professional and mature set. The second card I received, shown below, is the 2008 Upper Deck Ballpark Collection Dual Jersey with Nick Markakis and Melvin Mora. Getting the mail today was quite enjoyable as you can see.

2008 Ballpark Collection Markakis/ Mora

Leave a Reply

