For Trade

Posted: January 9, 2009 in Baltimore Colts, Baltimore Orioles, Baltimore Ravens, Baseball, Blog, Football

I am currently trying to focus my entire collection on the following: Baltimore Orioles,  Baltimore Colts, Baltimore Ravens, etc. Here is the list of the players that I am currently collecting.

Baltimore Orioles:

  • Cal Ripken Jr.
  • Brooks Robinson
  • Nick Markakis
  • Brian Roberts
  • Jeremy Guthrie

Baltimore Ravens:

  • Ray Lewis
  • Ed Reed
  • Todd Heap
  • Matt Stover
  • Joe Flacco

Baltimore Colts:

  • Any Cards

Since I am shrinking my focus, I need to downsize some of my other new cards. Please let me know what team/player you collect and I will send you some of my cards (I also have doubles of Cal Ripken Jr. graded cards too) . Likewise if you can help me out with any of these cards above, please contact me.

Leave a Reply

