Collection

Posted: January 3, 2009 in Blog

With the start of the new year, I have decided to keep an updated inventory with photos to share with everyone. I may not have the biggest or the best collection, but over time it will improve. I will update the Collection and Card page as soon as I can, I will not list all of my PSA graded cards due to the fact that they are listed on the PSA Registry Site. If you like any of my items or have any stories to share about the Baltimore teams (Baltimore Colts, Orioles, Ravens, etc.) please leave me comments. Comments are what makes blogging and sharing my collection so much fun. Also if you have a blog or site (about sports, collecting, etc.) please link to me. I am very passionate about the Baltimore teams (Past and Current), and I have a feeling that my son will be too! 

I wish everyone a Happy and Healthy New Year! Happy Collecting and Go Ravens (Playoff game Sunday)!

Leave a Reply

