COMC- Relic Goodness

Posted: December 7, 2012 in Blog

The relics in this post, cost me the most out of all the cards from my most recent COMC purchases. But I feel that it was well worth it. These cards rock!

The single and double I purchased awhile ago (back in December of last year) and the triple I pick up on sale on the weekend after thanksgiving.

2011 Topps Tier One Top Shelf Relics #TSR45 - Brooks Robinson/399 - Courtesy of COMC.com

2011 Topps Tier One Top Shelf Relics Dual #TSR45 - Brooks Robinson/99 - Courtesy of COMC.com

2011 Topps Tier One Top Shelf Relics Triple #TSR45 - Brooks Robinson/25 - Courtesy of COMC.com

This completes my first trifecta of relic parallel cards! And I could be happier.

Images are Courtesy of COMC.com

Comments
  1. Hackenbush says:

    Nice cards. Tough to beat Brooksie. Unless it’s Ron Santo.

Leave a Reply

